The Unlucky Day

ohh.. It seems that this day is my unlucky day. I don’t even got a time in making an avatar and signature tutorials. I’m also not in the mood to draw. And the worst was, my Celestia Luna Account has been hacked by someone. I do not know why and how they hacked me even I play CL at home. 😦

My senses said that I need to login my account and create an another to pass all the items, equips to the new account and that’s it, my CL Client is closed and once I tried to login, “ID and PASSWORD is incorrect” it said. They are so evil!

Leave a Reply

